Our Team

Team Chorus 2017

Mr. Abhinaba Dutta

+91-8013 1929 19
dutta.abhinaba4@gmail.com

Mr. Ahmad Bin Saad

+91-8285 2412 48
ahmadbinsaad.78@gmail.com

Ms. Ajayi Lisa

+91-7042 3818 32
lisa.ajayi@yahoo.com

Mr. Avijit Garai

+91-7838 1496 14
garaioo@gmail.com

Ms. Dikshya Bhatta

+91-8285 2768 92
dikshu1012@gmail.com

Mr. Juhaid Farooq

+91-9540 0042 30
juhaid2295@gmail.com

Mr. Kinjan Mukherjee

+91-9711 8765 08
kinjanmk@gmail.com

Mr. Mirak Nembang

+91-9717 6167 24
miraknembang07@gmail.com

Mr. Najib Hamisu Umar

+91-8800 4087 41
umarnajibhamisu@gmail.com

Mr. Navid Barakzai

+91-8882 8680 28
navid.barakzai.kd@gmail.com

Mr. P.Karthik

+91-9911 9287 67
pkarthik47@gmail.com

Mr. Rajat Singh

+91-9654 4111 97
rajat0149@gmail.com

Mr. Riaz Alam

+91-8617 6704 41
riazalam98@gmail.com

Mr. Shashwat Aryal

+91-9717 8128 31
aryalshashwat@gmail.com

Ms. Snigdha Sharma

+91-9958 2814 64
sniggisharma@gmail.com

Ms. Supriya Singh

+91-7014 6615 87
supriyasingh5254@gmail.com

Mr. Umar Ayaz

+91-9810 6774 57
umiumar46@gmail.com

Mr. Utkarsh Bajpai

+91-7905 7374 84
ubajpai420@gmail.com

Ms. Vijaya Laxmi

+91-8743 8004 51
vlaxmi609@gmail.com

Mr. Vivek Chandra

+91-7004 2117 74
vivekchandra740@gmail.com